Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
All SEK Selections
All SEK Selections
Jeff DeLatorre
Thursday, March 11, 2021

Congratulations to the following Fort Scott Tigers for their selection to the All SEK teams for this season: 

Girls Basketball  -   Ella Beth   1st Team

Boys Basketball  -   Trey Brown   1st Team              Gavin Pytlowany  -  2nd Team

Girls Wrestling   -    Nicole Montojo   1st Team            Rylee Cagle    1st Team

                               Gabby Rusk       1st Team            Emily Smith     Honorable Mention
                               Makaylae Rusk     1st Team          Jade Russell    1st Team
                               Jaylee Roark       1st Team     

Boys Wrestling  - Jasper Allison   1st Team          Shawn Barrager   Honorable Mention
                            Coby Burchett     1st Team        Jet Holder      Honorable Mention
                            Jacob Stinnett     1st Team        Donald Harper     1st Team
                            Malachi Vann      1st Team      

And special congratulations to Head Coach Clint Heffern for being selected SEK Coach of the Year for Boys Basketball