EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Fort Scott High School Alumni Association Website:

FSHS Alumni Association

Alumni Association

The Fort Scott High School All-Classes Reunion is held every five years. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the regularly scheduled reunion for 2020 and 2021 have been postponed.  The next reunion will be held on June 24-26 in 2022. Class chairpersons update mailing lists with the master list maintained at the USD 234 Board of Education Office. Postal address changes, including name changes, should be sent to Connie Meek Billionis, Recording Secretary, at 620-223-0800 or connie.billionis@usd234.org.

Fort Scott High School Alumni Association Board Members:

President: Lori Potter Farmer, 83
lori.miller@rocketmail.com

President Elect: Rhonda Dunn, 84
rdunn65@gmail.com

Past President: Diana Sparks Endicott, 70
dendicott@classicnet.net

Recording Secretary: Connie Meek Billionis, 70
connie.billionis@usd234.org

Corresponding Secretary: Ronette Center, 84 
ronette.center@usd234.org

Treasurer: Gina Findley Shelton, 97
gina.shelton@usd234.org

USD 234 Superintendent: Ted Hessong, 88    

ted.hessong@usd234.org