FSHS Activities-  November 23- December 5

Monday, November 23
No School- Teacher Professional Development Day
Online Streaming of Fall Play “The Monologue Show” (Details below)

Tuesday, November 24
No School- Teacher Professional Development Day
Winter Sports Pictures at practices
Online Streaming of Fall Play “The Monologue Show” (Details Below)

Wednesday, November 25- Sunday, November 29
No School -Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 30

Tuesday, December 1
JV Scholars Bowl @ Chanute Virtual Tournament -4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 2
Early Release Day

Thursday, December 3
Varsity Boys and Girls Basketball @ Willard Tournament
https://goo.gl/maps/rdenMGHeZo3Jd3tW6
Boys Swimming  @ Emporia  4:00 pm  

Friday, December 4
Varsity Boys and Girls Basketball @ Willard Tournament
https://goo.gl/maps/rdenMGHeZo3Jd3tW6
Varsity Wrestling- Home Dual Tournament- 3:00 pm   Main and Aux Gyms

Saturday, December 5
Varsity Boys and Girls Basketball @ Willard Tournament
https://goo.gl/maps/rdenMGHeZo3Jd3tW6
Debate @ Chanute Virtual Tournament    

 *For online tickets for the streaming of the Monologue Show, go to fortscotthighschooltheatre.ludus.com (Also available Sunday November 22)