Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
All-SEK Selections
All-SEK Selections
Jeff DeLatorre
Friday, November 13, 2020

The SEK All-League selections for Football, Volleyball, and Soccer for the 2020 season were released this week.  The following Fort Scott Tigers received recognition: 

Volleyball -  Montana LaRoche - 1st Team            Abby Altic - 2nd Team

Soccer  -  Gavin Pytlowany - 1st Team              Collin Thomas - 1st Team                                                            Elijah Self - 2nd Team            Noah Martin - 2nd Team

Football  -  Malachi Vann - 1st Team QB & Offensive MVP            Jamar Franks - 1st Team RB             Jordan Johnson - 1st Team RB        Nick Emerson  - 1st Team WR        Syllvin Roark - 1st Team OL  Kaden Conner - 1st Team OL        Grayson Quick - 1st Team DL          Miles Bowman - 1st Team DL  Jacob Stinnett - 1st Team LB & Defensive MVP           Luke Bradbury - 1st Team LB                       Donald Harper - 1st Team DB            Will Wunderly  -  2nd Team  DB  

Congratulations!   Go Tigers!!!