Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Important News from the Nurse!
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, April 22, 2021
Upcoming Senior Dates/Information
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, April 21, 2021!
FSHS April/May Newsletter
Athletic Events Postponed Today
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, April 20, 2021!
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, April 19, 2021!
FSHS Athletic Events Postponed
FSHS Activities- Week of April 19
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, April 16, 2021!
Junior Parents- Help Needed for After Prom Party
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, April 15, 2021!
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, April 14, 2021!
Girls Swimming Live Stream
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, April 13, 2021!
Baseball and Softball Today at Chanute
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, April 12, 2021
LaRoche Tournament Saturday Schedule
Varsity Baseball Tournament Schedule Changes
FSHS Activities- Week of April 12
The 2020-21 Kansas Honor Scholars of Fort Scott High School!
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, April 9, 2021!
Fort Scott FFA
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Softball Home Today vs. Pittsburg
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, April 8, 2021!
Peterson Scholarship Applications- Deadline April 15th
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, April 7, 2021!
FSHS Activities- Week of April 5
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, April 6, 2021!
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, April 5, 2021!
Tiger Sports Today
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, April 1st (!), 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Driver's Education Course
2021 FSHS Graduation
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, March 30, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin
Varsity Softball Tournament Information
FSHS Activities- Week of March 29
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, March 26, 2021
BASEBALL SCHEDULE CHANGES
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, March 25, 2021
Tiger Baseball Home Game Information
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Baseball Make-up Date
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Baseball Postponed Today
Girls Swimming Tuesday
Baseball Season Opener
FSHS Activities- Week of March 22
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, March 22, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, March 11, 2021
All SEK Selections
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, March 8, 2021
IMPORTANT MAY EVENTS
Girls Basketball Sub-State Information
FSHS Activities- Week of March 8
Ticket Vouchers Available for Girls Sub-State Championship Game
Girls Basketball - Sub-State Championship Game Saturday
Girls Sub-State Basketball
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Boys Sub-State Basketball
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, March 2, 2021
FSHS March Newsletter
Sub-State Basketball Fan Information
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, March 1, 2021
Republishing of Yesterday's Student Bulletin
FSHS Activities- Week of March 1
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, February 26, 2021
State Wrestling Information
Basketball Thursday at Parsons
Sub State Basketball
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, February 24, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Sub-State Basketball Update and Gameday Information
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, February 22, 2021
Basketball Schedule This Week
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, February 19, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, February 18, 2021
FSHS Activities- Week of February 22
Boys Swimming State Send-Off
Tiger Basketball
Sub-State Wrestling
Thursday Home Basketball
Basketball Schedule Updates
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, February 17, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, February 16, 2021!
Basketball Schedule Change
FSHS Activities- Week of February 15
Driver's Education Registration
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, February 12, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, February 11, 2021
Regional Wrestling
Homecoming Basketball
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Congratulations to Jessica Phillips
Basketball Games Rescheduled
Tuesday Basketball games postponed
FSHS Activities- Week of February 8
Boys District Wrestling Saturday
Girls District Wrestling Today
Home Basketball Tonight
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, February 5, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, February 4, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, February 2, 2021
District Wrestling Spectator Information
Freshman Basketball Tournament Update
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, February 1, 2021
Freshman Basketball Tournament Schedule Change
FSHS Activities- Week of February 1
Tiger Basketball Home vs. Parsons
FSHS Student Bulletin for Fri-YAY
Home Basketball Seating
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, January 28, 2021
JV Boys Basketball Tournament
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
New Basketball Game Procedures
Tiger Basketball @ Labette County
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Basketball Schedule Announcements
JV Wrestling @ Frontenac
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, January 25, 2021
JV Boys Basketball Tournament at El Dorado Springs
Wrestling Quad at Paola - Information
FSHS Activities- Week of January 25
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, January 22, 2021
Tiger Basketball @ Frontenac Tournament
Tiger Wrestling Home Dual
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, January 22, 2021
Yesterday's Student Bulletin (so you don't miss anything!)
Frontenac Girls Tournament Schedule Change
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Girls SEK Wrestling Today
Frontenac Basketball Tournament Schedule
Home Basketball Tonight
JV Basketball Tournament Saturday
SEK Wrestling Tournament
FSHS Activities- Week of January 18
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, January 15, 2021
Live Stream Opportunities for Wrestling and Basketball Thursday January 14th
FSHS Scholars' Bowl team wins again!
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, January 14, 2021
Wrestling Information for Thursday 1/14
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Live Stream info for Tuesday Basketball at Coffeyville
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, January 12, 2021!
Tuesday Basketball @ Coffeyville
Peterson Scholarship Applications
Girls Basketball vs. Pittsburg - January 14th
Updates for JV Wrestling and Freshmen Basketball - 1/11
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, January 11, 2021!
Tiger Sports Info - Monday January 11th
FSHS Tiger Newsletter
Student Bulletin for Friday, January 8, 2021
Home Basketball Tonight
Wrestling Saturday
FSHS Activities- Week of January 11
Basketball Home Game Procedures - 20-21 season
Basketball Schedule Change for Friday January 8th
Student Bulletin for Thursday, January 7, 2021
Student Bulletin for Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Updated Wrestling Schedule
Student Bulletin for Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Updated Basketball Schedule
FSHS Activities- Week of January 4
Flat Fan Fundraiser!
Tiger Live Stream opportunities tonight!
Wrestling Schedule Addition
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, December 17, 2020
Basketball Parent Information for Girard Thursday
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, December 16, 2020
December 15, 2020 - USD 234 District Update
Wrestling Schedule Additions
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Basketball Schedule Change
Wrestling Schedule Cancellations
Boys Swimming Today Online
Important Parent Information for Basketball @ Chanute Tuesday
JV Wrestling Schedule Change
FSHS Activities- Week of December 14
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, December 14, 2020
JV Basketball Tournament Saturday
Wrestling Information for Spring Hill
FSHS Student Bulletin for Friday, December 11, 2020
KSHSAA Ruling Interpretations
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, December 10th
Cardboard Cutout Fundraiser!
JV Wrestling tonight @ Paola
FSHS Student Bulletin for Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wrestling Schedule Addition
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, December 8, 2020
FINAL EXAMS SCHEDULE FOR NEXT WEEK!
FSHS Student Bulletin for Monday, December 7th
Updated Wrestling Link
FSHS Activities- Week of December 7
FSHS Student Bulletin for December 4, 2020
FSHS Swim Team News!
Winter Sports Information
Tiger Wrestling Information
FSHS Student Bulletin for Thursday, December 3, 2020
Willard Tournament Update
FSHS Bulletin for Wednesday, December 2,  2020
FSHS Student Bulletin for Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Willard Tournament Information
FSHS Bulletin for Monday, November 30, 2020
FSHS Student Council's Thanksgiving Poster
FSHS Bulletin for Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Link to the November Tiger Newsletter, 2020
FSHS Bulletin for Monday, November 23, 2020
FSHS Activities-  November 23- December 5
Student Bulletin for November 19, 2020
Student Bulletin for November 18, 2020
Student Bulletin for November 16, 2020
FSHS Activities- Week of November 16
All-SEK Selections
Student Bulletin for November 12, 2020
Student Bulletin for November 11, 2020
Student Bulletin for November 10, 2020
Student Bulletin for November 9, 2020
FSHS Activities- Week of November 9
Student Bulletin for November 6, 2020
Game Day Information - 11/6
Student Bulletin for November 5, 2020
Winter Sports Parent Meetings
Student Bulletin for November 4, 2020
FSHS Activities- Week of November 2
Student Bulletin for November 3, 2020
Regional Football at Frary Field  -  Friday 11/6
Monday, November 2, 2020
Football Gameday Info - 10/30 Home vs. Bonner Springs
Student "Boo"lletin for Friday, 10/30/2020
State Cross Country Livestream
Thursday's Student Bulletin, 10/29/2020
Wednesday's Student Bulletin,  10/28/2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020:  Student Bulletin
FSHS Activities- Week of October 26
Monday, October 26, 2020
Cross Country Regional @ Chanute Saturday
Volleyball Sub-State Saturday - Livestream
Game Day Information - 10/23
Thursday, October 22, 2020
SUB-STATE VOLLEYBALL
Soccer Update
Tuesday, 10/20/2020
Gameday info 10/20
October Newsletter
Tiger Gameday Info 10/19
Monday, October 19, 2020
4A State Golf Updates
FSHS Activities- Week of October 19
Football Gameday Info for Friday 10/16 @ Wamego
SEK Cross Country
Volleyball Updates
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Football Ticket Procedures for Friday October 16th @ Wamego
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tiger Game Day Info 10/12
Monday, Monday...October 12, 2020
Attention Class of 2021 and Family!
FROM FSHS NURSE MISSY REYNOLDS
ATTENTION FSHS SENIORS AND JUNIORS!
Immunizations